Skip to content
November 13, 2013 / JV

Weird Things

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged. I have plans to blog more, starting now, with weird things that might also be really good.

First, this video by FKA Twigs that was released in August. It’s a 3 minute and 23 second WTF moment. Don’t believe me just watch.

Right?

Second, this entire mixtape by Kelela, who, I think, might be perfect. In lieu of a video for a song off the mixtape that I think is both weird and really good, I’m posting the full mixtape.

And,

mutu_ashadypromise

Wangechi Mutu. A Shady Promise, 2006.

Till next time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

