Skip to content
December 30, 2008 / JV

Is That Will.i.am?

I’m putting myself on blast right now as a little bit of an x-men nerd. x-men III was k-razy, and the new one looks just as dope! I will definitely be at the theatres midnight May 1st with a bunch of other excited nerds, some of whom will hopefully be in costume. I know I’ve got a while to wait but I’m still really psyched… And apparently so is Will.i.am? I thought he was Musiq Soulchild when I first watched this… and still kind of do.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Grump / Dec 30 2008 7:53 pm

    Yes, that is Will.I.Am in the new Wolverine prequel. he’s playing John Wraith, the teleporter.

    I always got him mixeed up with K-Os. I dunno how I would have mixed him up with Musiq.

  2. the black scientist / Dec 30 2008 9:40 pm

    him and k-os do look alike. but in the trailier, dude looks JUST like musiq. check 0:33

  3. Paulie / Jan 8 2009 6:03 am

    Yeah, pretty nerdy stuff. Still, I wish you the best with this blog. I’ll be by.
    P.
    http://sicluceatlux.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

